[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
SabrinAdams 26 / F
"me gusta disfrutar de la vida y la buena compañía"
new york, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2021

To view all of
SabrinAdams's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of iFuckbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SabrinAdams's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,908,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DIVERTIRSINCAM2
Online NOW!
Puglia, Italy
SocialFunRI
Rhode Island, United States
MarathonF2021
Hesse, Germany
jayowe25
Wisconsin, United States
hellufuck
Ohio, United States
wellillbecammed
Illinois, United States
elefe2
Illinois, United States
pologrey
Brazil
LUST4U2BOOBOO
Michigan, United States
 
Status
SabrinAdams 26/F
new york, New York
Estoy en linea con muchas ganas de divertirme....
Introduction
me gusta conocer personas interesantes que le aporten emoción a mi vida

My Ideal Person alguien que me quiera y que me respete por lo que yo soy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacer el amor en una montana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me calienta que puedan ser personas diferentes todo el
tiempo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SabrinAdams's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • new york, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 14, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: